Killy – Surrender Your Soul


Killy dropped his debut project “Surrender Your Soul” Recently, the Artist that has had some sudden increased plays and audience on his singles No Romance , Kilimanjaro & Distance in the past months

Fans has been anticipating what the Toronto Artist is going to offer next after his recent success and he has delivered with this new project.


1. Surrender (Intro)
2. Killamonjaro
3. No Sad No Bad
4. Starstream*
5. Distance 
7. Never Let Up
8. Deadtalks
9. Pray For Me
10. Live Your Last
11. Fireflies (Outro)


Killy also mentioned the process of the selecting the songs to go on the 11 Tracked project was among 100 recorded songs , quoting “ The Songs Picked Themselves”, The Production on the album involved Killy himself ,Boi-1da, 1mind, Y2K, Wondagurl, GrayJacques.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *